Skip to content

Philharmonica String Quartet

Leading musicians from the Sofia Philharmonic unite their high professionalism in a sophisticated chamber ensemble.

Pavel Zlatarov – violin
Ana Ivanova – violin
Milena Zlatarova – viola
Ivan Lalev – cello

The concert is dedicated to the 250th anniversary of the birth of Ludwig van Beethoven

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – String Quartet No.18 in A Major KV 464
Ludwig van Beethoven – String Quartet № 5 in A major, Op. 18
Antonin Dvorak – “Cypress” for string quartet (premiere for Bulgaria)